Aura's Den



A follow-up to my last blog post

Posted 15 July 2021

So, there are a couple of things I want to talk about in regards to my last post here. In particular, I have one thing I want to add to my whole message to older queers, and then have some messages for younger queers.

Continue reading "A follow up to my last blog post"

Keywords: Hot takes, Queer shit

Getting involved in queer discourse: A hesistant hot take

Posted 01 June 2021

You know, I really didn't want to have to do something like this. I mean, come on! It's the first day of pride month! We should be celebrating! And, yet, here I am, at 13:00 on the 1st of June, having to write up a blog post calling out what I see as shitty behaviour. Good going. So, yeah. What's happened this time? Well...

Continue reading "Getting involved in queer discourse: A hesitant hot take"

Keywords: Hot takes, Queer shit